Audit Committee

The Group has an Audit Committee (AC) since February 2017.

AC is a Committee to the Board of Directors and members are appointed by the Board of Directors. The Committee shall consist of at least two members of the Board. The majority of the ACs members shall be independent of the company and its management. Members of the Board who are part of company management cannot be a member of the AC. M Johan Widerberg is President and Christina Bellander is a member of the Committee. Both are independent of the company and its management. CFO, is adjunct to AC, as well as takes minutes.

The Board assigns to the AC to prepare and decide on audit issues and report discrepancies to the Board. The Board decides however on the appointment of an internal auditor and the external auditor reports directly to the Board. AC shall on the board's instructions be responsible for the work to ensure the quality of the company's internal management and control in regards to;

  • financial reporting
  • risk management and risk control
  • compliance
  • other internal management and control
  • matters which the Board refers to AC

AC shall meet on a regular basis at least four times per annum and its protocols shall be communicated to the Board of Directors.